Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Women's Basketball : Clark

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 20
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
11:00 AM
H
Wed Nov 27
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
2:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
6:00 PM
@ Yakima Valley College Crossover, Yakima, WA
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
12:00 PM
@ Yakima Valley College Crossover, Yakima, WA
N
Sun Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
Yakima Valley College Crossover, Yakima, WA
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM
Lane *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
Vancouver, Washington
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
Mt Hood * ^
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
2:00 PM
Lane *
A
* Conference
^ Division