Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Women's Basketball : Pierce

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
6:00 PM
@ Lane CC Titan Classic, Eugene, OR
N
Sat Nov 16
at
6:00 PM
Lane CC Titan Classic, Eugene, OR
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
12:00 PM
@ Lane CC Titan Classic, Eugene, OR
N
Fri Nov 29
at
5:30 PM
Southern Idaho
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
1:30 PM
Snow College
@ Southern Idaho
N
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
4:00 PM
Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
2:00 PM
Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
H
Wed Dec 11
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM
Pierce College Crossover, Lakewood, WA
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
5:00 PM
Pierce College Crossover, Lakewood, WA
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
3:00 PM
Pierce College Crossover, Lakewood, WA
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
A
Wed Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
5:00 PM
Hall of Fame Game
A
Wed Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference