Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Women's Basketball : Umpqua

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
2:00 PM
Oregon Club
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
2:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
5:00 PM
@ Clackamas CC Thanksgiving Tourney, Oregon City, OR
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
2:00 PM
@ Clackamas CC Thanksgiving Tourney, Oregon City, OR
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
12:00 PM
@ Clackamas CC Thanksgiving Tourney, Oregon City, OR
N
Fri Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
@ Centralia College Blazer Classic, Centralia, WA
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
4:00 PM
@ Centralia College Blazer Classic, Centralia, WA
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
11:00 AM
@ Centralia College Blazer Classic, Centralia, WA
N
Sat Dec 14
at
6:00 PM
Tacoma CC Crossover, Tacoma, WA
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
@ Tacoma CC Crossover, Tacoma, WA
N
Mon Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Tacoma CC Crossover, Tacoma, WA
N
Fri Dec 27
vs
3:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Holiday Classic, Longview, WA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
2:00 PM
Clark *
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
Lane *
Eugene, Oregon
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM
Albany, Oregon
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Mon Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
A
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM
Oregon City, Oregon
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
Vancouver, Washington
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Lane *
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
@ Portland Community College Portland, Oregon
N
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
Gresham, Oregon
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM
@ Southwestern Oregon Community College Coos Bay, Oregon
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
2:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
H
* Conference