Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Women's Basketball : Walla Walla

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
6:00 PM
@ Yakima Valley College Tip-Off, Yakima, WA
N
Fri Nov 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Nov 24
at
1:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Walla Walla CC, Warrior Classic, Walla Walla, WA
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
4:00 PM
Walla Walla CC, Warrior Classic, Walla Walla, WA
H
Fri Dec 13
at
7:00 PM
Bellevue College Crossover, Bellevue, WA
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
@ Bellevue College Crossover, Bellevue, WA
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
12:00 PM
@ Bellevue College Crossover, Bellevue, WA
N
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
TBA
H
Sat Jan 04
at
2:00 AM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
4:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
4:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
5:30 PM
A
* Conference