Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Women's Basketball : Chemeketa

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
at
8:00 PM
Yakima Valley College Tip-Off, Yakima, WA
A
Fri Nov 22
at
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
4:00 PM
@ Wenatchee Valley College Classic, Wenatchee, WA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
10:00 AM
@ Wenatchee Valley College Classic, Wenatchee, WA
N
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
4:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College Crossover, Mt. Vernon, WA
N
Sat Dec 14
at
6:00 PM
Skagit Valley College Crossover, Mt. Vernon, WA
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
11:00 AM
@ Skagit Valley College Crossover, Mt. Vernon, WA
N
Sat Dec 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
TBA
SImpson University JV
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM
Mt Hood * ^
H
Sat Jan 18
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
Salem, Oregon
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Lane *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
Mt Hood * ^
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Wed Feb 26
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division