Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lower Columbia College Lower Columbia College Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lower Columbia College Lower Columbia College Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lower Columbia College Lower Columbia College Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Pierce College Pierce College Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Pierce College Pierce College Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Pierce College Pierce College Crossover Tournament
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Idaho College North Idaho College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Idaho College North Idaho College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ North Idaho College North Idaho College Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event