Overall 26-5
Pct. .839
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 10-1
Neutral 3-2
Games 31
Pts per game 90.9
FG % 44.2
3PT % 36.1
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 19.7
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 102-98
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 76-75
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 85-75
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 90-72
@ Myklebust Gym
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 80-65
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 71-60
@ Myklebust Gymnasium Championship Game
N
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 101-74
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 90-86
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 71-69
A
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 100-91
Pierce College Crossover Tournament
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 78-70
Pierce College Crossover Tournament
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 89-87
Pierce College Crossover Tournament
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 98-76
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 90-81
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 86-84
H
January
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 95-87
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final - OT
W, 101-88
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 82-79
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 117-100
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 98-81
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 94-83
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 69-63
A
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 100-85
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 87-84
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 82-78
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 100-93
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 107-100
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 111-87
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 91-87
H
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 97-93
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 112-110
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Elite 8
N
* Conference
% Post season