Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Men's Basketball : Clackamas

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 23
at
6:00 PM
Triton-Pirate Classic, Edmonds CC, Edmonds, WA
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
12:00 PM
@ Triton-Pirate Classic, Edmonds CC, Edmonds, WA
N
December
Sun Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM
Clackamas CC Crossover, Oregon City, OR
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
5:00 PM
Clackamas CC Crossover, Oregon City, OR
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
3:00 PM
Clackamas CC Crossover, Oregon City, OR
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
6:00 PM
Clackamas CC Holiday Tourney, Oregon City, OR
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM
Mt Hood * ^
A
Sat Jan 18
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
Oregon City, Oregon
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
4:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM
Mt Hood * ^
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Feb 29
at
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
* Conference
^ Division