Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Men's Basketball : Portland

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
8:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
Portland CC Crossover, Portand, OR
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
@ Portland CC Crossover, Portand, OR
N
Mon Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Portland CC Crossover, Portand, OR
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Sat Jan 18
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Mt Hood * ^
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
Clark *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
4:00 PM
Lane *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
Portland, Oregon
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
Mt Hood * ^
H
Sat Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM
Clark *
A
* Conference
^ Division