Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Men's Basketball : Pierce

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
6:00 PM
@ Portland
N
Fri Nov 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
1:00 PM
Northwest Indian College
@ Skagit Valley College Turkey Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
3:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College Turkey Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College Turkey Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
N
Fri Dec 06
vs
8:00 PM
Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
5:00 PM
@ Big Bend Community College Crossover, Moses Lake, WA
N
Thu Dec 19
vs
5:00 PM
@ Big Bend Community College Crossover, Moses Lake, WA
N
Fri Dec 20
at
1:00 PM
Big Bend Community College Crossover, Moses Lake, WA
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
A
Wed Jan 22
at
8:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Hall of Fame Game
A
Wed Feb 12
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
8:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
8:00 PM
H
* Conference