Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Men's Basketball : Lane

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 18
at
7:00 PM
New Hope
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Willamette University
H
Tue Nov 26
at
5:00 PM
Pacific University (Forest Grove)
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Lane CC Dale Bates Tournament, Eugene, Oregon
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Lane CC Dale Bates Tournament, Eugene, Oregon
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Multnomah
Lane CC Dale Bates Tournament, Eugene, Oregon
H
Tue Dec 17
at
6:00 PM
Centralia College Crossover, Centralia, WA
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
4:00 PM
@ Centralia College Crossover, Centralia, WA
N
Thu Dec 19
vs
2:00 PM
@ Centralia College Crossover, Centralia, WA
N
Sat Dec 28
at
2:00 PM
Lassen Community College
A
Sun Dec 29
at
3:00 PM
Shasta College
A
Mon Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
College of the Syskiyous
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
Eugene, Oregon
H
Sat Jan 11
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
* Conference