Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Men's Basketball : Edmonds

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 4-3
Games 16
Pts per game 89.0
FG % 44.3
3PT % 33.0
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 18.5
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 87-78
@ Walt Price Center - Everett, WA
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 86-69
@ Walt Price Fitness Center - Everett, WA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 93-80
Triton-Pirate Classic, Edmonds CC, Edmonds, WA
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 94-75
Triton-Pirate Classic, Edmonds CC, Edmonds, WA
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 89-80
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 99-84
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final - OT
L, 86-84
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 103-100
Portland CC Crossover, Portand, OR
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 92-70
@ PCC Harold C Williams Court Portland, OR
N
Mon Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 97-90
@ PCC Harold C Williams Court Portland, OR
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 93-86
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 106-77
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 90-72
@ Randall Hall Oregon Cit, OR
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 110-97
Blue Angels
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 82-75
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final - OT
W, 96-88
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Start of 1st
0-0
H
Mon Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:00 PM
Sophomore Night
A
* Conference