Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Men's Basketball : Edmonds

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
4:00 PM
@ Everett CC
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
@ Everett CC
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
6:00 PM
Triton-Pirate Classic, Edmonds CC, Edmonds, WA
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
2:00 PM
Triton-Pirate Classic, Edmonds CC, Edmonds, WA
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
Alumni
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
2:00 PM
@ Portland CC Crossover, Portand, OR
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
@ Portland CC Crossover, Portand, OR
N
Mon Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
Portland CC Crossover, Portand, OR
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
4:00 PM
@ Clackamas CC Holiday Tourney, Oregon City, OR
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
Blue Angels
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:00 PM
Sophomore Night
A
* Conference
^ Division