Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Men's Basketball : Highline

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 4-2
Games 17
Pts per game 76.6
FG % 44.8
3PT % 36.7
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 14.0
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 76-72
@ tacoma cc
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 84-66
@ tacoma cc
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 89-79
@ Bellevue College
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 85-73
@ Bellevue College Bulldog Classic
N
Sun Nov 24
at
Final
W, 87-76
Bulldog Classic, Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 78-67
H
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
L, 99-84
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Final
W, 71-67
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 88-70
@ Walt Price Fitness - Everett, WA
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 77-52
@ Walt Price Fitness - Everett, WA
N
Mon Dec 16
at
Final
L, 92-73
Everett CC Crossover, Everett, WA
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 90-72
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 80-55
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 75-61
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 90-85
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 74-65
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 80-64
Pierce *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
8:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
8:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Wed Feb 26
at
8:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division