2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Wenatchee Valley

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .189
Shots/ game 5.3
GAA 2.43
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Wed Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
September
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:15 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference