2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Wenatchee Valley

Overall 3-13-1
Pct. .206
Conf. 1-12-1
Pct. .107
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-7-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .182
Shots/ game 7.1
GAA 2.63
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Wed Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
September
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Livestream: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-volleyball-vs-wenatchee-valley-705012
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference