2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 7
Goals 2
Goals/ game 0.29
Shot % .047
Shots/ game 6.1
GAA 4.14
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Tukwilla, WA
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tacoma *
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
Pierce *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
3:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
12:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division