2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Won 3
Home 3-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 18
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .185
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 2.86
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 6-2
Northwest College
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 4-1
Northwest College
A
September
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
Livestream: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-womens-soccer-vs-treasure-valley-647608
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Ontario
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
* Conference