2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Pierce

Overall 1-6-2
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-3-2
Pct. .200
Streak Tied 2
Home 0-1-1
Away 0-4-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.44
Shot % .286
Shots/ game 1.6
GAA 2.63
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tulwila, WA NWAC Soccer Friendlies
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
T, 0-0
Tacoma *
A
Wed Sep 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
3:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
* Conference