2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Everett

Overall 9-6-5
Pct. .575
Conf. 5-5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4-1
Away 3-2-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 20
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .219
Shots/ game 7.8
GAA 1.87
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tulwila, WA NWAC Soccer Friendlies
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Tukwila, WA NWAC Soccer Friendlies
N
Tue Aug 27
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Wed Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Shoreline Park - Shoreline, WA
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
Twin Ponds Park - Shoreline, WA
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
* Conference