2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Grays Harbor

Overall 0-4-1
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 5
Goals 2
Goals/ game 0.40
Shot % .250
Shots/ game 1.6
GAA 2.51
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
Pierce *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
12:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
12:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 31
vs
3:00 PM
@ Starfire Sports Complex Field 3
N
* Conference
^ Division