2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 1-15-1
Pct. .088
Conf. 1-13-1
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-5-1
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.59
Shot % .085
Shots/ game 6.9
GAA 2.53
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Triton Field
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Shoreline Park A, Shoreline, WA
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Triton Field
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Triton Field
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Triton Field
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Triton Field
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Twin Ponds Park, Shoreline, WA
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Triton Field
H
* Conference