2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Spokane

Overall 10-7-1
Pct. .583
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 18
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.22
Shot % .219
Shots/ game 10.2
GAA 1.33
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Sun Aug 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
September
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Livestream: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-womens-soccer-vs-spokane-126519
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
November
Wed Nov 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Regional Playoff, Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA
A
* Conference
% Post season