2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-3
Games 5
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.20
Shot % .067
Shots/ game 3.0
GAA 3.80
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ Tukwila, WA NWAC Friendlies
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Lane CC
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rogue *
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lane *
A
Wed Sep 25
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
9:00 AM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
at
10:30 AM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
1:30 PM
Rogue *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
Clark *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference