2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 1-12-1
Pct. .107
Conf. 1-10-1
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 0-4-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-3
Games 14
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.71
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 5.3
GAA 3.57
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ Tukwila, WA NWAC Friendlies
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Lane CC
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rogue *
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lane *
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 8-0
Clark *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Rogue *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lane *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Clark *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
* Conference