2019 NWAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Tacoma

Overall 12-4-2
Pct. .722
Conf. 7-3-1
Pct. .682
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2-1
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 4-1
Games 17
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.41
Shot % .202
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 1.07
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
@ Tukwila, Wa
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Tukwila, WA NWAC Friendlies
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Thu Aug 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
The Evergreen State College
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Mon Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Pierce *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Grays Harbor forfeits match
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Starfire Feild #1
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
@ Wilson High School
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
3:00 PM
Pierce *
A
* Conference