2019 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Clackamas

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 7-9
Matches 14
Kills per set 8.42
Hitting % .097
Assists per set 7.40
Blocks per set 0.90
Service Aces per set 0.79
Digs per set 13.60
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Wed Aug 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Centralia 20-25, 25-23, 29-27, 25-13
N
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
25-13, 25-15, 20-25, 25-14
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bellevue Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bellevue Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue College
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue College
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bellevue Tournament
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bellevue Tournament
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Edmonds
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pacific University (Forest Grove)
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lane *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua *
Oregon City, Oregon
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rogue *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
6:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
2:00 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, OR
A
Fri Oct 25
at
6:30 PM
Rogue *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
6:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
6:30 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
6:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
6:30 PM
A
* Conference