2019 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 8-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 8-6
Matches 19
Kills per set 8.60
Hitting % .209
Assists per set 7.98
Blocks per set 1.60
Service Aces per set 1.68
Digs per set 11.52
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Tue Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue College
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Bellevue Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bellevue Tournament
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue College Bellevue Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Bellevue Tournament
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Bellevue College Bellevue Tournament
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Bellevue College
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Bellevue College
N
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Edmonds CC Crossover, Edmonds, WA
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Seaview Gym 3rd Place Match
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference