2019 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 5-4
Neutral 7-3
Matches 19
Kills per set 9.53
Hitting % .151
Assists per set 9.11
Blocks per set 1.27
Service Aces per set 1.71
Digs per set 14.80
August
Fri Aug 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
New Hope Christian College
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
College of the Redwoods
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Springfield, OR
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Tue Aug 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Siskiyous
A
Wed Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Shasta
A
Thu Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
American River College
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pacific University JV
H
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pacific University JV
A
Mon Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Redwoods
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rogue *
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Centralia High School Centralia Crossover, Centralia, WA
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Centralia High School Centralia Crossover, Centralia, WA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Centralia High School Centralia Crossover, Centralia, WA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Centralia
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Clark *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lane *
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua *
Roseburg, OR
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark *
Dig-Pink
A
Sat Oct 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
6:30 PM
Dig-Pink
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
2:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
6:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
Tue Nov 12
at
6:30 PM
Rogue *
A
* Conference