2019 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Lane

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 5
Home 4-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 8-6
Matches 15
Kills per set 10.02
Hitting % .190
Assists per set 9.23
Blocks per set 0.98
Service Aces per set 1.98
Digs per set 14.68
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bellevue Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bellevue Tournament
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bellevue College
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Bellevue Tournament Forfeit
N
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Edmonds CC Crossover, Lynnwood WA
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Edmonds Championship
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rogue *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Clark *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua *
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
6:30 PM
Clark *
Dig Pink
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
6:30 PM
Rogue *
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
6:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
6:30 PM
H
Thu Nov 14
at
6:30 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Ore. (Sophomore Night)
A
* Conference