2019 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Big Bend

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 9-4
Matches 14
Kills per set 6.80
Hitting % .090
Assists per set 5.02
Blocks per set 1.29
Service Aces per set 0.85
Digs per set 9.09
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
College of the Redwoods
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center - Springfield, OR
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Springfield, OR
N
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Highline Highline College Fall Classic, Des Moines, WA
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline College Fall Classic, Des Moines, WA
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Highline College Fall Classic, Des Moines, WA
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Highline College Fall Classic, Des Moines, WA
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Centralia High School Centralia Crossover, Centralia, WA
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Centralia High School Centralia Crossover, Centralia, WA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Centralia High School Centralia Crossover, Centralia, WA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Centralia, WA
N
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
6:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference