2019 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Pierce

Overall 27-2
Pct. .931
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 6-0
Away 8-1
Neutral 13-1
Matches 29
Kills per set 12.61
Hitting % .308
Assists per set 11.68
Blocks per set 2.29
Service Aces per set 1.79
Digs per set 15.62
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Showcase
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Showcase
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer
N
Sun Aug 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
A
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer
N
Tue Aug 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Everett
N
Wed Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Edmonds
N
Wed Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Martin's University
H
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline College
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Highline
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Highline College Fall Classic, Des Moines, WA
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Shoreline
N
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Linn-Benton CC Crossover, Albany, OR
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Linn Benton
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Linn Benton
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Linn Benton Linn Benton Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tacoma *
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
at
7:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
A
* Conference