2019 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Spokane

Overall 25-1
Pct. .962
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 3
Home 7-1
Away 14-0
Neutral 4-0
Matches 26
Kills per set 13.17
Hitting % .225
Assists per set 11.10
Blocks per set 2.87
Service Aces per set 1.82
Digs per set 17.59
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Eugene
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Eugene
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Eugene
N
Sun Aug 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Scottsdale Community College
A
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mesa Community College
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Phoenix College
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
South Mountain Community College
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ottawa JV
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Spokane Falls CC Crossover, Spokane, WA
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Spokane Falls CC Crossover, Spokane, WA
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Spokane Falls CC Crossover, Spokane, WA
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference