2019 NWAC Volleyball Schedule : Centralia

Overall 8-26
Pct. .235
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 3-14
Matches 23
Kills per set 5.48
Hitting % .118
Assists per set 5.08
Blocks per set 0.50
Service Aces per set 1.27
Digs per set 5.79
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Umpqua Community College Roseburg, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene, Oregon
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center
N
Sat Aug 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center | Springfield, Ore.
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Tue Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Everett CC
N
Tue Aug 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Aug 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Edmonds
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Bremerton
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
26-24, 26-24, 25-22
H
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
25-13, 25-15, 20-25, 25-14
H
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bellevue Tournament
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bellevue Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bellevue Tournament
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bellevue Tournament
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Bellevue Tournament Forfeit
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Centralia High School Centralia Crossover, Centralia, WA
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Centralia High School Centralia Crossover, Centralia, WA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Centralia High School Centralia Crossover, Centralia, WA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Centralia
N
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tacoma *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Played at The Evergreen State College
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce *
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division